Coaching en Décoration

Design, decoration and space layout are areas that we are highly knowledgeable about, we advise those who dream of living in total harmony with their private or professional residence.

Whether it is to guide you in the selection of items or totally redesigning an apartment (with or without construction work), we are here to advise you. We do the initial designs and present you with drawings, pre-select the colours and suggest the materials as well as the furniture and decorative items.

We work with a talented group of craftsmen and a network of organizations who have been selected for their passion and professionalism. Concerning the monitoring of big construction work, we collaborate with experienced architects.

This service includes personal shopping sessions.

We pre-select the shops to which we accompany you to, to choose furniture and items that compliment your new decoration. The Gentils PariZiens are experts in offering you a range of choice. After our advice, the decision will always rest with our clients whether or not to make any purchase.

What are interior design consulting sessions ?

luminaire

Our initial meeting takes place in the space you wish to make-over, there we listen to your demands and desires.

We write down what the improvements will be in order to give you a proper estimate.

After we considered the best way to combine your desires with the technique and your budget, we give you our suggestions and recommendations written on a plan with drawings and photographs.

Once you agree with the steps, we draw up a list of professional trades and craftsmen. That is to say, the selection of craftsmen, the shopping and the construction work launch. We oversee the process every step of the way, leaving the final decisions up to you.

Packages & Prices

Interior design consulting

Upon request only

For more information, please contact us:
+33 (0) 685 732 096

Testimonials

I reached out to Stefano while going through a transitional period in my life so that he could help me redecorate my living room and my bedroom, which I had grown tired of. His diagnosis, the relevance of his advise and the efficiency of his research resulted, within less than one month, in a complete transformation of my home. The transformation composed of little touches of color, subtle details (it’s his key word), and decorative references without changing the furniture nor repainting the rooms. Now, my house looks and feels like me. It feels right. Furthermore, Stefano’s kindness, his delightful personality and his infectiously positive attitude made those moments we shared a real delight, resulting in a huge smile on my face and the desire to continue improving my home. If I could offer you one piece of advise, it would be to reach out to Stefano, the person who remains the most efficient and pleasant remedy for weariness.
Nathalie T. (Saint Cloud)
We always lived in Lyon, but for professional reasons we were pushed to move into a one bedroom Parisian apartment. With the lack of time, the disinterest of the city and the furniture stores were serious down points… But Les Gentils Pariziens were there. Stefano was a great listener and understood perfectly what we needed. He proposed products, which we chose and that matched with what we wanted. The assembly of our apartment was very quick; it’s such a pleasure to return every evening to an apartment in which we feel good.
Lorraine & Mathieu G. (Paris)

Coaching en Décoration

Parce que le design, la décoration et l’aménagement d’espaces sont des sujets que nous maîtrisons, nous accompagnons celles et ceux qui souhaitent vivre en totale harmonie avec leur lieu de vie privée ou professionnelle. 
Que ce soit juste pour vous orienter dans le choix d’un élément de décoration ou un réaménagement complet
d’un appartement (avec ou sans travaux), nous sommes là pour vous conseiller.
Nous dessinons les plans, présélectionnons les couleurs, suggérons des matières ainsi que les meubles et objets de décoration.
Nous sommes entourés d’un réseau d’artisans talentueux et d’entreprises confirmées sélectionnés pour leur professionnalisme et leur rigueur. Pour le suivi des gros travaux, nous collaborons avec des architectes expérimentés.
Cette prestation comprend des séances de personal shopping.
 Nous sélectionnons en amont les boutiques dans lesquelles nous vous accompagnons ainsi que les meubles et objets qui pourraient correspondre à votre nouvel intérieur. Les Gentils PariZiens sont force de proposition, les décisions d’achat vous reviennent.

Comment se déroulent les séances de coaching en décoration ?

luminaireLors d’un premier rendez-vous sans engagement de votre part, dans le lieu à repenser, nous écoutons vos demandes et vos envies.
Nous notons ces informations afin d’établir un devis au plus juste.
Après avoir réfléchi sur la meilleure façon de concilier vos désirs avec les contraintes techniques et budgétaires, nous vous remettons nos propositions et recommandations sous forme de plans, de dessins ou de photos.
Lorsque vous êtes d’accord sur la direction à suivre et sur le planning, nous mettons en œuvre la réalisation, à savoir la sélection des artisans, le shopping et le lancement des travaux. Le déroulement est géré au cas par cas et les décisions vous incombent.

Tarif

Coaching en décoration

Sur devis uniquement

Pour plus de détails, veuillez nous contacter au
+33 (0) 685 732 096

Témoignages

J’ai fait appel à Stefano dans une période de transition personnelle, pour qu’il m’aide à réinstaller mon salon et ma chambre, qui ne me plaisaient plus. Son diagnostic sûr, la pertinence de ses conseils et l’efficacité de ses recherches ont abouti, en moins d’un mois, à une transformation totale, faite de petites touches de couleurs, de détails “subtils” (c’est son maître mot), de clins d’œil décoratifs, sans avoir eu à changer le gros mobilier ni à repeindre les pièces. Ma maison me ressemble et je m’y sens bien. En outre, la gentillesse de Stefano, sa bonne humeur et son influence si positive ont fait de ces moments partagés avec lui un véritable enchantement, qui m’a durablement rendu le sourire et l’envie de continuer à améliorer mon intérieur, au hasard des découvertes dont il me semble détenir à présent les clefs. Je vous conseille vraiment de faire appel à celui qui demeure le plus efficace et plaisant des remèdes contre la morosité. Merci pour tout Stefano.
Nathalie T. (Saint Cloud)
Lyonnais depuis toujours, des raisons professionnelles nous ont poussées à emménages dans un deux pièces parisiens. Le manque de temps, la méconnaissance de la ville et des magasins de décoration et d'ameublement étaient de sérieux handicaps...Mais c'était sans compter sur les Gentils PariZiens. Stefano, à notre écoute, a compris à la perfection nos envies et nous a proposé les produits que nous avons ensuite choisis ensemble et qui nous correspondent parfaitement. L'aménagement de notre appartement s'est fait très rapidement, et quel plaisir de rentrer chaque soir dans un appartement dans lequel on se sent bien.
Lorraine & Mathieu G. (Paris)